You are here

September 2017

Date(s) Event Details
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Krannert Center Tours
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Krannert Uncorked
Saturday, September 9, 2017
KCCV Volunteer Training and Coffee
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Opening Night Party with James Jones Trio, Samantha Fish, and Soulive
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Studio Showcase
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Spontaneous Combustion
Friday, September 15, 2017
Germán López
Friday, September 15, 2017
An Illinois Legend: Letritia Kandle and Her Grand Letar
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wisdom of the Elders: Presenting Janis Ian
Friday, September 15, 2017
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet: Pachelbel's "Loose" Canon
Friday, September 15, 2017
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet: On the Road to the Sun
Friday, September 15, 2017
Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen
Friday, September 15, 2017
Julian Lage and Chris Eldridge
Friday, September 15, 2017
Lulo Reinhardt and Daniel Stelter
Friday, September 15, 2017
Sierra Hull
Friday, September 15, 2017
Ruthie Foster / Jontavious Willis
Friday, September 15, 2017
Shovels & Rope
Friday, September 15, 2017
The Bringing it All Back Home Project: Classic Bob Dylan featuring Jack Brighton and Friends
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Yoga with GLOW by Lola
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Recess Monkey
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Rez Abbasi Quintet Cine-Concert: A Throw of Dice
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Ukulele Mini-Lesson
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Alberta Khoury / Los Angeles Guitar Quartet
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Ryley Walker
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Makana
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Vicente Amigo
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Janis Ian
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Kevin Breit and the Upper York Mandolin Quartet
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Alberta Khoury
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Jeff Tweedy
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Ronnie Baker Brooks Band
Saturday, September 16, 2017
ELLNORA Last Call! featuring Andy Baylor and the 217 All-Stars
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Unternationale: Dialectical Polyglott Klezmer Cabaret
Thursday, September 21, 2017
PYGMALION: TECH DEMO
Thursday, September 21, 2017
PYGMALION: Human Library
Thursday, September 21, 2017
PYGMALION: George Saunders
Thursday, September 21, 2017
PYGMALION: Etherphonic Theremin Orchestra
Thursday, September 21, 2017
PYGMALION: Julien Baker
Thursday, September 21, 2017
PYGMALION: Thundercat with Marathon
Friday, September 22, 2017
Dance for People with Parkinson's
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Madeleine Peyroux
Sunday, September 24, 2017
UI Wind Symphony and UI Wind Orchestra
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Illinois Modern Ensemble: Martirano Award Concert
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with Becket-Kim-Tubbs Jazz Trio
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 8, 2017
All the King's Men
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Jupiter String Quartet: 15th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, September 29, 2017
UI Jazz Faculty in Concert: A Dizzy Gillespie Centenary Tribute
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tiempo Libre
Saturday, September 30, 2017
A Young Person's Guide
Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Lyric Theatre @ Illinois presents [title of show]
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Latin Dance Night / Noche de Baile Latino