You are here

Date(s) Event Details
Friday, February 5, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021
Reflection and Renewal with Jupiter String Quartet
Thursday, February 11, 2021 to Thursday, April 8, 2021
Learning Latin American Dance with CLACS
Thursday, February 25, 2021 to Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Lyric Theatre @ Illinois Salon Subscription
Thursday, March 4, 2021 to Thursday, March 18, 2021
Conversations with Mark Morris
Monday, March 8, 2021 to Sunday, March 21, 2021
Las Cafeteras: ¡Viva la Cultura! (KCYS)
Friday, March 12, 2021
Dance for People with Parkinson's
Sunday, March 14, 2021
LTI/KCPA Benefit: Hershey Felder, Puccini
Thursday, March 18, 2021 to Sunday, March 21, 2021
March Dance 2021