You are here

Date(s) Event Details
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with Sun Stereo
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
Krannert Center Tours
Friday, August 4, 2017
Dance for People with Parkinson's
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Monday, September 11, 2017
Krannert Center Tours
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Opening Night Party with James Jones Trio, Samantha Fish, and Soulive
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Spontaneous Combustion
Friday, September 15, 2017
Germán López
Friday, September 15, 2017
Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen
Friday, September 15, 2017
Julian Lage and Chris Eldridge
Friday, September 15, 2017
Lulo Reinhardt and Daniel Stelter
Friday, September 15, 2017
Sierra Hull
Friday, September 15, 2017
Ruthie Foster / Jontavious Willis
Friday, September 15, 2017
Shovels & Rope
Friday, September 15, 2017
The Bringing it All Back Home Project: Classic Bob Dylan featuring Jack Brighton and Friends
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Recess Monkey
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Rez Abbasi Quartet: Cine-Concert: A Throw of Dice
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Alberta Khoury / Los Angeles Guitar Quartet
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Ryley Walker
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Makana
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Vicente Amigo
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Janis Ian
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Kevin Breit and the Upper York Mandolin Quartet
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Alberta Khoury
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Jeff Tweedy
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Ronnie Baker Brooks Band
Saturday, September 16, 2017
ELLNORA Last Call! featuring Andy Baylor and the 217 All-Stars
Thursday, September 21, 2017
PYGMALION
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Madeleine Peyroux
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Krannert Uncorked and On Topic
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 8, 2017
All the King's Men
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Jupiter String Quartet: 15th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, September 29, 2017
UI Jazz Faculty in Concert: A Dizzy Gillespie Centenary Tribute
Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Lyric Theatre @ Illinois presents [title of show]
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tiempo Libre
Saturday, September 30, 2017
A Young Person's Guide
Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Krannert Center Tours
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Tango Buenos Aires: The Spirit of Argentina
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with Lyric Theatre
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Takács Quartet
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Verdi's Requiem
Saturday, October 7, 2017
The Bad Plus with Bill Frisell: Epistolary Echoes
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with CU Jazz Festival
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017
Travesties
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Ikebana Exhibition
Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017
Dessert and Conversation: Travesties
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Unfinished Business
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Ikebana Demonstration
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
National Acrobats and Martial Artists of Tianjin, the People's Republic of China: China Soul
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
School Performance: National Acrobats and Martial Artists of Tianjin, the People's Republic of China: China Soul (KCYS)
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
In the Next Room, or the vibrator play
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
Krannert Center Tours
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Festival of South African Dance featuring The Gumboots and Real Actions Pantsula Dance Company
Thursday, November 2, 2017
School Performance: Festival of South African Dance featuring Real Actions Pantsula Dance Company (KCYS)
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with CU Folk and Roots Festival
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Young Concert Artists Winner: Nathan Lee, piano
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Wednesday, November 8, 2017
School Performance: Around the World in Song, Guy Mendilow Ensemble (KCYS)
Thursday, November 9, 2017
School Performance: Tales from the Forgotten Kingdom, Guy Mendilow Ensemble (KCYS)
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Mariinsky Orchestra of St. Petersburg
Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Hansel and Gretel
Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
November Dance: Celebrating Kate Kuper
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Global Transfer Afterglow: Tales from the Forgotten Kingdom, Guy Mendilow Ensemble
Friday, November 10, 2017
Dessert and Conversation: November Dance: Celebrating Kate Kuper
Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Dessert and Conversation: Hansel and Gretel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Jason Moran and the Big Bandwagon: In my Mind: Monk at Town Hall, 1959
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Jonah Bokaer and Daniel Arsham: Rules Of The Game
Friday, November 17, 2017
Simply Strings
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Jupiter String Quartet with Michael Brown, piano
Friday, December 1, 2017 to Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Krannert Center Tours
Friday, December 1, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Noel
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Music of the Season
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Krannert Center Tours
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 to Thursday, January 18, 2018
Moscow Festival Ballet: Swan Lake, Don Quixote, Cinderella
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 to Saturday, January 20, 2018
Scott Silven: Wonders at Dusk
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Minnesota Orchestra
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Concert Artists Guild Winner: Jiji, guitar
Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Krannert Center Tours
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Saturday, February 3, 2018
February Dance
Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Sunday, February 11, 2018
Assassins
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Joshua Bell, violin
Friday, February 2, 2018
Dessert and Conversation: February Dance
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Baroque Brilliance
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 to Wednesday, February 7, 2018
School Performance: Imago Theatre: La Belle, Lost in the World of Automaton (KCYS)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Imago Theatre: La Belle, Lost in the World of the Automaton
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Krannert Uncorked with Lyric Theatre
Friday, February 9, 2018 to Saturday, February 10, 2018
Dublin Irish Dance: Stepping Out
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Krannert Uncorked and On Topic
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Sonic Illinois: 21st Century Piano Composition Competition Concert
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Family Fun Free Concert: Sonia De Los Santos
Saturday, February 17, 2018
An Anniversary Celebration
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, February 22, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
Don Giovanni
Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
Dessert and Conversation: Don Giovanni
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
School Performance: Paige Hernandez: Havana Hop: A Children's Tale of Culture and Originality (KCYS)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018
School Performance: Paige Hernandez: Liner Notes (KCYS)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Saturday, March 31, 2018
Krannert Center Tours
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Studiodance I
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Twelfth Night, or What You Will
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Vienna Piano Trio
Friday, March 2, 2018
Music of Destiny
Friday, March 2, 2018
Paige Hernandez: Liner Notes
Saturday, March 3, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Dessert and Conversation: Twelfth Night, or What You Will
Sunday, March 4, 2018
M-Prize Winner: Calidore String Quartet
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, March 8, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018
Mark Morris Dance Group with Silk Road Ensemble: Layla and Majnun
Friday, March 9, 2018
Beethoven's Apotheosis of the Dance
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Staatskapelle Weimar
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Zakir Hussain, tabla with Rakesh Chaurasia, bansuri
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Van Cliburn International Piano Competition Gold Medalist: Yekwon Sunwoo
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Krannert Uncorked and On Topic
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
School Performance: TAO: Drum Heart (KCYS)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
TAO: Drum Heart
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, March 29, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Barbecue
Sunday, April 1, 2018 to Monday, April 30, 2018
Krannert Center Tours
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Krannert Uncorked with MUGS
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Jupiter String Quartet with Timothy Ehlen, piano
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Songs of Freedom
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Global Transfer Afterglow: Asian American Jazz Trio
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Krannert Uncorked with Student Dance Organizations
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Krannert Uncorked with the Champaign-Urbana Theatre Company
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Lawrence Brownlee, tenor
Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Saturday, April 21, 2018
Studiodance II
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Krannert Center Debut Artist
Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
School Performance: Cahoots NI: Shh! We have a plan! (KCYS)
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
She Loves Me
Friday, April 27, 2018
A Suite Ending
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Cahoots NI: Shh! We Have a Plan
Saturday, April 28, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
Dessert and Conversation: She Loves Me
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Music of Titans
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Krannert Center Tours
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Krannert Uncorked