You are here

Date(s) Event Details
Thursday, March 26, 2020 to Sunday, April 5, 2020
Canceled: Psh*tter! A Drinking Song for the Year of Our Lord 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020 to Sunday, April 5, 2020
Canceled: Dessert and Conversation: Psh*tter! A Drinking Song for the Year of Our Lord 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Thursday, April 30, 2020
Canceled: Krannert Center Tours
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Canceled: Krannert Uncorked with Barrington Coleman and the UI Jazz Vocal Ensemble
Thursday, April 2, 2020 to Saturday, April 4, 2020
Canceled: Studiodance I
Friday, April 3, 2020
Canceled: Dance for People with Parkinson's
Friday, April 3, 2020 to Saturday, April 4, 2020
Canceled: Mark Morris Dance Group and Music Ensemble
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Canceled: UI Women's Glee Club Mom's Day Concert
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Canceled: UI Black Chorus Mom's Day Concert
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Canceled: Illinois Wind Symphony
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Canceled: Krannert Uncorked
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Canceled: Krannert Center Youth Series 2020-21 Season Preview + Educator Appreciation Event
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Canceled: Campus Band
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Canceled: Krannert Uncorked with Push4Art
Thursday, April 16, 2020 to Sunday, April 26, 2020
Canceled: Lysistrata (Rudall)
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Canceled: UI Percussion Ensemble and Steel Band
Friday, April 17, 2020
Canceled: UI Varsity Men's Glee Club
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Canceled: Amir ElSaffar's Rivers of Sound Orchestra
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Canceled: Brass Brilliance
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Canceled: Global Transfer Afterglow: Derek Gripper
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Canceled: UI Trombone Choir and Tuba-Euphonium Ensemble
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Canceled: Illinois Modern Ensemble
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Canceled: Takács Quartet with Erika Eckert, viola
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Canceled: Illini Strings
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Canceled: Krannert Uncorked with The Moondogs
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Canceled: University Band
Friday, April 24, 2020
Canceled: Masterclass with Ian Hobson
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Canceled: Bartók Concerto for Orchestra
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Canceled: Krannert Center Debut Artist: Saori Kataoka, trumpet
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Canceled: Jupiter String Quartet with Tyler Duncan, baritone
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Canceled: UI Jazz Combo Concert I
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Canceled: UI Jazz Trombone Ensembles I and II
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Canceled: Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Canceled: UI Repertory Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, April 30, 2020 to Sunday, May 3, 2020
Canceled: A Little Night Music
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Canceled: Hindsley Symphonic Band