You are here

November 2017

Date(s) Event Details
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
In the Next Room, or the vibrator play
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
Krannert Center Tours
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Festival of South African Dance featuring The Gumboots and Real Actions Pantsula Dance Company
Thursday, November 2, 2017
School Performance: Festival of South African Dance featuring Real Actions Pantsula Dance Company (KCYS)
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with Relevator and guest artist Miss Tess and the Talkbacks
Friday, November 3, 2017
Illinois Modern Ensemble
Saturday, November 4, 2017
KCCV Volunteer Training and Coffee
Saturday, November 4, 2017
UI Wind Symphony
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Young Concert Artists Winner: Nathan Lee, piano
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Wednesday, November 8, 2017
School Performance: Around the World in Song, Guy Mendilow Ensemble (KCYS)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Canceled: Charlotte Mattax-Moersch, harpsichord
Thursday, November 9, 2017
School Performance: The Forgotten Kingdom, Guy Mendilow Ensemble (KCYS)
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
November Dance: Celebrating Kate Kuper
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Mariinsky Orchestra of St. Petersburg
Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Hansel and Gretel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Global Transfer Afterglow: The Forgotten Kingdom, Guy Mendilow Ensemble
Friday, November 10, 2017
Dessert and Conversation: November Dance: Celebrating Kate Kuper
Friday, November 10, 2017
Nathan Mandel, saxophone
Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Dessert and Conversation: Hansel and Gretel
Saturday, November 11, 2017
UI Varsity Men's Glee Club
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Tito Carrillo, jazz trumpet
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Marching Illini in Concert
Sunday, November 12, 2017
UI Symphony Orchestra: Chamber Orchestra Concert
Monday, November 13, 2017
ROTC/Veterans Day Community Blood Drive
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
UI Trombone Choir and UI Tuba/Euphonium Ensemble
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Jason Moran and the Big Bandwagon: In my Mind: Monk at Town Hall, 1959
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
UI Steel Band
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with Ms. M & The Jokers
Thursday, November 16, 2017
UI Percussion Ensemble
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Jonah Bokaer and Daniel Arsham: Rules Of The Game
Friday, November 17, 2017
Simply Strings
Friday, November 17, 2017
Masterclass with Ian Hobson
Monday, November 27, 2017 to Thursday, December 14, 2017
Winter Clothing Drive 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with Push4Art
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Jupiter String Quartet with Michael Brown, piano