You are here

September 2018

Date(s) Event Details
Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
Krannert Center Tours
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Volunteer Usher Training
Friday, September 7, 2018
Opening Night Party: 50th-Anniversary Celebration Kickoff
Saturday, September 8, 2018
50th-Anniversary Celebration Family Day
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Japan House 20th-Anniversary Celebration
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, September 13, 2018
The Builders Association: STRANGE WINDOW: The Turn of the Screw
Friday, September 14, 2018
The Hot Sardines
Friday, September 14, 2018
Global Transfer Afterglow: Zeshan B
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Los Angeles Master Chorale: Lagrime di San Pietro (Tears of St. Peter)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Costume and Prop Sale
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Siren Songs
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Latin Dance Night / Noche de Baile Latino
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Wind Symphony and Wind Orchestra
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
The Dragon Painter (1919)
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PYGMALION: Tech Demo + Human Library
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PYGMALION: Criminal (podcast)
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PYGMALION: Jensen Beach, Paige Lewis, and Rochelle Hurt
Thursday, September 27, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
Allerton Music Barn Festival
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PYGMALION: Tesla Coil
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PYGMALION: Tig Notaro
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PYGMALION: WHITNEY (duo)
Friday, September 28, 2018
Dance for People with Parkinson's
Friday, September 28, 2018
Project 500: Commemorative Concert
Sunday, September 30, 2018
UI Symphony Orchestra