You are here

December 2017

Date(s) Event Details
Monday, November 27, 2017 to Thursday, December 14, 2017
Winter Clothing Drive 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Dance for People with Parkinson's
Friday, December 1, 2017 to Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Krannert Center Tours
Friday, December 1, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 2, 2017
KCCV Volunteer Training and Coffee
Saturday, December 2, 2017
UI Philharmonia Orchestra
Sunday, December 3, 2017
UI Wind Orchestra and UI Hindsley Symphonic Band
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Noel
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
University Band
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
UI Jazz Combo Concert I
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
UI Jazz Trombone Ensembles I and II
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Krannert Uncorked with Faye Ballard
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Music of the Season
Thursday, December 7, 2017
UI Jazz Band IV
Friday, December 8, 2017
UI Wind Symphony
Friday, December 8, 2017
UI Concert Jazz Band
Saturday, December 9, 2017
UI Jazz Guitar Ensemble and UI Jazz Saxophone Ensembles
Saturday, December 9, 2017
UI Latin Jazz Ensemble
Sunday, December 10, 2017
UI Jazz Band III
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Annual Carol Concert 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
UI Jazz Vocal Ensemble and Jazz Vocal Combos
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
UI Jazz Band II
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Illini Strings
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
UI Jazz Combo Concert II
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Lyric Theatre @ Illinois Scenes: From Prince Igor to the Black Square
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
UI Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Reading Day at KCPA
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Reading Day at KCPA Yoga