You are here

March 2018

Date(s) Event Details
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018
School Performance: Paige Hernandez: Liner Notes (KCYS)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Saturday, March 31, 2018
Krannert Center Tours
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Studiodance I
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Twelfth Night, or What You Will
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Vienna Piano Trio
Friday, March 2, 2018
Paige Hernandez: Liner Notes
Friday, March 2, 2018
Music of Destiny
Saturday, March 3, 2018
KCCV Volunteer Training and Coffee
Saturday, March 3, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Dessert and Conversation: Twelfth Night, or What You Will
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Illini Strings
Sunday, March 4, 2018
M-Prize Winner: Calidore String Quartet
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, March 8, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018
Mark Morris Dance Group with Silk Road Ensemble: Layla and Majnun
Friday, March 9, 2018
Dance for People with Parkinson's
Friday, March 9, 2018
Beethoven's Apotheosis of the Dance
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Staatskapelle Weimar
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Zakir Hussain, tabla with Rakesh Chaurasia, bansuri
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
UI Steel Bands
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Van Cliburn International Piano Competition Gold Medalist: Yekwon Sunwoo
Friday, March 23, 2018
Dance for People with Parkinson's
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
School Performance: TAO: Drum Heart (KCYS)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
TAO: Drum Heart
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Krannert Uncorked
Thursday, March 29, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Barbecue
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Rochelle Sennett, piano
Saturday, March 31, 2018
KCCV Volunteer Training and Coffee
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Illinois Modern Ensemble
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Jim Pugh, jazz trombone