You are here

UISO Chamber Strings

Todd Craven, conductor

The University of Illinois Symphony Orchestra (UISO) presents the UISO Chamber Strings in this virtual event live streamed on Facebook from Foellinger Great Hall.

C.P.E. Bach: Sinfonia in B minor
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony, Op. 100a


Walker: Lyric for Strings
Wiren: Serenade for Strings

This performance will last approximately one hour and 20 minutes including a 20-minute intermission

This performance can only be viewed online. There will be no in-person, public audience.

Event Details

Online Event Only
Tu Apr 27, 2021 - 1:00pm CT