You are here

22nd Annual Salvatore Martirano Memorial Composition Award Concert

Composers David “Clay” Mettens (first prize), Charles Peck (second prize), and world renowned composer and UI alumnus Donnacha Dennehy will be in attendance at the Martirano Award Concert to hear their award-winning compositions performed by the Illinois Modern Ensemble under the direction of Stephen Taylor.

Event Details

Foellinger Great Hall
Tu Oct 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
10 / SC 7 / STU, UI & YTH 4