You are here

UI Philharmonia Orchestra

Todd Craven, conductor

The versatile musicians of this orchestra play works ranging from new experimental pieces to classics of the literature. Enjoy this virtual performance live streamed on Facebook from Foellinger Great Hall.

C.P.E. Bach: Sinfonia in C major
Bloch: Concerto Grosso No. 1 for Piano and Strings
Copland: "Hoedown" from Rodeo
Wiren: Serenade for Strings

This event will last approximately 45 minutes.

This performance can only be viewed online. There will be no in-person, public audience.

Event Details

Online Event Only
Mo May 03, 2021 - 4:00pm CT